23 Maggio 2020

Improved Azure Monitor Logs workspace delete and recovery experiences

Workspace soft-delete functionality has been added to help you recover your workspace if necessary. In that situation, the workspace goes into a soft-delete state to allow its recovery, including data and connected agents within 14 days. It’s also possible to override the soft-delete behavior and permanently delete your workspace.
Source: Microsoft Azure – aggiornamenti

Share:

Add your Comment

Commenti recenti

    Archivi